DIO - Killing The Dragon (2CD)

DIO - Killing The Dragon (2CD)
Price: 20.90€
Format: CD
Availability: Pre-Order

Available Options

* Release Date:

   - OR -   

Newly remastered deluxe edition in mediabook packaging incl. 2nd disc featuring rare and unleased bonus material.

Disc 1

  1.  Killing The Dragon
  2.  Along Comes A Spider
  3.  Scream
  4.  Better In The Dark
  5.  Rock and Roll
  6.  Push
  7.  Guilty
  8.  Throw Away Children
  9.  Before The Fall
  10.  Cold Feet

Disc 2 – BONUS / LIVE on Killing The Dragon Tour 2002/2003

  1.  Holy Diver
  2.  Heaven and Hell
  3.  Rock and Roll
  4.  I Speed At Night
  5.  Killing The Dragon
  6.  Stand Up And Shout

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2020