DIO - Angry Machines (2CD)

DIO - Angry Machines (2CD)
Price: 20.90€
Format: CD
Availability: Pre-Order

Available Options

* Release Date:

   - OR -   

Newly remastered deluxe edition in mediabook packaging incl. 2nd disc featuring rare and unleased bonus material.

Disc 1

  1.  Institutional Man
  2.  Don’t Tell The Kids
  3.  Black
  4.  Hunter Of The Heart
  5.  Stay Out Of My Mind
  6.  Big Sister
  7.  Double Monday
  8.  Golden Rules
  9.  Dying In America
  10.  This Is Your Life

Disc 2 – BONUS / LIVE on Angry Machines Tour 1997

  1.  Jesus Mary and The Holy Ghost – Straight Through The Heart
  2.  Don’t Talk To Strangers
  3.  Double Monday
  4.  Hunter Of The Heart
  5.  Holy Diver
  6.  Heaven and Hell
  7.  Long Live Rock and Roll
  8.  Man On The Silver Mountain
  9.  Rainbow In The Dark
  10.  The Last In Line
  11.  The Mob Rules
  12.  We Rock

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2020