Genesis - Nursery Cryme (CD)

Genesis - Nursery Cryme (CD)
Price: 14.90€
Format: CD
Label: EMI
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

Originally released in 1971, Genesis' third album, Nursery Cryme is the first to feature the classic five-piece line-up of Peter Gabriel, Tony Banks, Mike Rutherford, Phil Collins and Steve Hackett which would stay intact through 1974's The Lamb Lies Down on Broadway. The album and it's first rate personnel showcases an instrumental power and theatrical flair like never before as displayed on the stand-out tracks “The Musical Box,” “The Return of the Giant Hogweed,” and “The Foundation Of Salmacis.”

1. The Musical Box
2. For Absent Friends
3. The Return Of The Giant Hogweed
4. Seven Stones
5. Harold The Barrel
6. Harlequin
7. The Fountain Of Salmacis

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2021