Various ‎- Black Panther The Album O.S.T. (CD)

Various ‎- Black Panther The Album O.S.T. (CD)
Price: 14.90€
Format: CD
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

Kendrick Lamar and TDE CEO Anthony “Top Dawg” Tiffith curate and produce Black Panther: The Album, the soundtrack for Marvel’s upcoming Black Panther film.

  1. Black Panther - Kendrick Lamar
  2. All The Stars - Kendrick Lamar, SZA
  3. X - ScHoolboy Q, 2 Chainz, Saudi
  4. The Ways - Khalid, Swae Lee
  5. Opps - Vince Staples, Yugen Blakrok
  6. I Am - Jorja Smith
  7. Paramedic!- SOB x RBE
  8. Bloody Waters - Ab-Soul, Anderson .Paak, James Blake
  9. King's Dead- Jay Rock, Kendrick Lamar, Future, James Blake
  10. Redemption Interlude - Zacari
  11. Redemption - Zacari, Babes Wodumo
  12. Seasons - Mozzy, Sjava, Reason
  13. Big Shot- Kendrick Lamar, Travis Scott
  14. Pray For Me- The Weeknd, Kendrick Lamar

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2023