O.S.T. - The Rugrats Movie (LP)

O.S.T. - The Rugrats Movie (LP)
Price: 25.90€
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

The original Rugrats series launched in August of 1991 and instantly became a groundbreaking phenomenon, spawning consumer products, three hit theatrical releases and cementing its place in pop culture history through its iconic characters, storytelling and unique visual style. In celebration of the 20th anniversary of the original 1998 Rugrats Movie, its soundtrack is now available on vinyl for the first time. Much like the show itself, the soundtrack, released via Interscope Records, bridged generations and included contributions from Blackstreet, Mya, Ma$e, No Doubt, Rakim, Lisa Loeb, Busta Rhymes, and more. Its lead single, "Take Me There," was certified Platinum in the U.S. and peaked at No. 14 on the Billboard Hot 100.

1. Take Me There 
2. I Throw My Toys Around 
3. This World Is Something New To Me 
4. All Day
5. Dil-A-Bye
6. A Baby Is A Gift From A Bob
7. One Way Or Another 
8. Wild Ride 
9. On Your Marks, Get Set, Ready, Go! 
10. Witch Doctor 
11. Take The Train 
12. Yo Ho Ho And A Bottle Of Yum! 

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2023