Queens Of The Stone Age - Rated R (Deluxe LP)

Queens Of The Stone Age - Rated R (Deluxe LP)
Price: 29.90€
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

Rated R is the second studio album by American rock band Queens Of The Stone Age, originally released on June 6, 2000 by Interscope Records. It was the band's first album for the label, as well as their first to feature bassist Nick Oliveri and vocalist Mark Lanegan.

Rated R was a critical and commercial success and became the band's breakthrough album, peaking at number 54 in the UK and eventually being certified gold by the BPI. Two singles were released from the album: "The Lost Art Of Keeping A Secret" and "Feel Good Hit Of The Summer", with the former helping the band reach mainstream popularity.

  • 180-gram vinyl pressing featuring the original blue album artwork
  • 12"x24" insert
  • Bonus track "Ode To Clarissa"

Side A:

  1. Feel Good Hit Of The Summer
  2. The Lost Art Of Keeping A Secret
  3. Leg Of Lamb
  4. Auto Pilot
  5. Better Living Through Chemistry
  6. Monsters In The Parasol
  7. Quick And To The Pointless

Side B:

  1. In The Fade
  2. Tension Head
  3. Lightning Song
  4. I Think I Lost My Headache
  5. Ode To Clarissa

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2023