Eminem - Music To Be Murdered By (Coloured 2LP)

Eminem - Music To Be Murdered By (Coloured 2LP)
Price: 28.90€
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

The new full length album from Eminem, following on from 2018's Kamikaze.

The album's title and cover art alludes to the 1958 Jeff Alexander album, Alfred Hitchcock Presents Music to Be Murdered By. Eminem tweeted an image of the album cover featuring Hitchcock holding an axe and a gun to his own head stating the album cover was "inspired by the master, Uncle Alfred!".


  1. Premonition (Intro)
  2. Unaccommodating Feat. Young M.a
  3. You Gon' Learn Feat. Royce Da 5'9" & White Gold
  4. Alfred (Interlude)
  5. Those Kinda Nights Feat. Ed Sheeran
  6. In Too Deep
  7. Godzilla Feat. Juice Wrld
  8. Darkness
  9. Leaving Heaven Feat. Skylar Grey
  10. Yah Yah Feat. Royce Da 5'9", Black Thought, Q-tip & Denaun
  11. Stepdad (Intro)
  12. Stepdad
  13. Marsh
  14. Never Love Again
  15. Little Engine
  16. Lock It Up Feat. Anderson .paak
  17. Farewell
  18. No Regrets Feat. Don Toliver
  19. I Will Feat. Kxng Crooked, Royce Da 5'9" & Joell Ortiz
  20. Alfred (Outro)

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2023