Rufus Wainwright - Vibrate: The Best Of Rufus Wainwright (2LP)

Rufus Wainwright - Vibrate: The Best Of Rufus Wainwright (2LP)
Price: 29.90€
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

VIBRATE: THE BEST OF RUFUS WAINWRIGHT encapsulates a career in music that is like no other. From the 1998 release of his debut album to 2012's Out of the Game, Rufus Wainwright has played it his way, refusing to be categorized while establishing himself as one of contemporary music's very best songwriters, singers and performers. For those already familiar with Wainwright's impressive body of work, this collection will delight. For everyone else, this collection serves as a solid introduction.

Side One:
1. Going To A Town
2. Out Of The Game
3. Me And Liza
4. Hallelujah
Side Two:
1. Oh What A World
2. April Fools
3. Poses
4. Cigarettes And Chocolate Milk
5. Vibrate
Side Three:
1. The One You Love
2. I Don't Know What It Is
3. The Art Teacher
4. Go Or Go Ahead
Side Four:
1. Dinner At Eight
2. Foolish Love
3. Sometimes You Need
4. Grey Gardens
5. Tiergarten

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2023