Charlie Parker - The Savoy 10-Inch LP Collection (CD)

Charlie Parker - The Savoy 10-Inch LP Collection (CD)
Price: 14.90€
Format: CD
Label: CRAFT
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

"The Savoy" contains Charlie Parker's groundbreaking bebop sessions from 1944 to 1948 historical recordings, which were reissued on the occasion of the celebration of Parker's 100th birthday jazz greats like Miles Davis, Dizzy Gillespie, John Lewis, Bud Powell and Max Roach

After "The Savoy" was already published as a 10 inch LP collection, the collection now also available as CD box.

  1. Now's The Time
  2. Donna Lee
  3. Chasin' The Bird
  4. Red Cross
  5. Ko-Ko
  6. Warmin' Up A Riff
  7. Half Nelson
  8. Sipping At Bells
  9. Billie's Bounce
  10. Cheryl
  11. Milestones
  12. Another Hair-Do
  13. Thriving From A Riff
  14. Buzzy
  15. Little Willie Leaps
  16. Klaunstance
  17. Bluebird
  18. Bird Gets The Worm
  19. Parker's Mood
  20. Steeplechase
  21. Perhaps
  22. Tiny's Tempo
  23. Constellation
  24. Merry Go Round
  25. Confirmation
  26. Barbados
  27. Ah-Leu-Cha
  28. Marmaduke

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2021