Bloodline - Bloodline (2LP)

Bloodline - Bloodline (2LP)
Price: 38.90€
Format: LP
Availability: ► OUT OF STOCK ◄

   - OR -   

Bloodline was an American blues-rock band from New York City, New York. Formed in 1991, the group originally featured vocalist Aaron Hagar, lead guitarist “Smokin' Joe” Bonamassa, rhythm guitarist Waylon Krieger, bassist Berry Oakley Jr., drummer Erin Davis and keyboardist Lou Segreti. After Hagar was fired due to creative differences, Oakley took over as lead vocalist and the group began recording demos for a planned studio album with producer Phil Ramone. Bloodline released their self-titled debut album in 1994, which was produced by Joe Hardy and features the singles “Stone Cold Hearted”, “Dixie Peach” and “Calling Me Back”. The band broke up shortly after the album's touring cycle.

Bloodline is available on vinyl for the very first time and includes an insert with lyrics.

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Includes insert with lyrics
  • Joe Bonamassa's first band featuring Waylon Krieger, Berry Oakley Jr., Erin Davis & Lou Segreti
  • Featuring the singles “Stone Cold Hearted”, “Dixie Peach”, “Calling Me Back”
  • Available on vinyl for the first time

Side A

1. Stone Cold Hearted
2. Dixie Peach
3. Cell Block 7

Side B

1. The Storm
2. The Good Luck You’re Having
3. Honest Crime

Side C

1. So Far Away
2. Calling Me Back
3. Bad Girls

Side D

1. Since You’re Gone
2. Trouble Is My Business
3. Get Off Your Back

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2023