Accept - Metal Heart (LP)

Accept - Metal Heart (LP)
Price: 28.90€
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

The German heavy metal giants Accept released their accessible sixth studio album Metal Heart in 1985. It marked the return of guitarist Jörg Fischer and the album contains some of their classic songs, such as Metal Heart" and "Living for Tonite".

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Insert
  • "Metal Heart" and "Living for Tonite"

Side A

1. Metal Heart
2. Midnight Mover
3. Up To The Limit
4. Wrong Is Right
5. Screaming For A Love-Bite

Side B

1. Too High To Get It Right
2. Dogs On Leads
3. Teach Us To Survive
4. Living For Tonite
5. Bound To Fall

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2023