John Williams - A Life In Music (CD)

John Williams - A Life In Music (CD)
Price: 14.90€
Format: CD
Label: DECCA
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

John Williams: A Life In Music – a brand new album of iconic movie scores by the world’s most successful film composer – including Star Wars, Jurassic Park, E.T. and many more. The album, features brand new recordings with the London Symphony Orchestra, who recorded many of the original versions, and includes a world premiere recording of Schindler’s List for cello, arranged by John Williams, which has never been heard before.

1 Main Title From ‘Star Wars’  
2 Theme - From "Jurassic Park"  
3 Hedwig's Theme - From "Harry Potter And The Sorcerer’s Stone"  
4 The Raiders March - From "Raiders Of The Lost Ark"  
5 Flying Theme - From "E.T"  
6 Theme - From "Schindler's List"  
7 The Flight To Neverland - From "Hook"  
8 Hymn To The Fallen - From "Saving Private Ryan"  
9 Shark Theme - From "Jaws"  
10 Williams: Superman March - From "Superman"


Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2021