Ludovico Einaudi - Cinema (2CD)

Ludovico Einaudi - Cinema (2CD)
Price: 15.90€
Format: CD
Label: DECCA
Availability: Out Of Stock

   - OR -   
This product has a minimum quantity of 13579

The new collection Cinema features 28 breath-taking pieces that take the listener through Ludovico’s incredible musical journey working in film & television, and includes two previously unreleased tracks** (see tracklist below)

Includes music from films and series such as the Golden Globe & BAFTA Award-winning and Oscar favourite Nomadland, another BAFTA Award-winning and Oscar favourite The Father, This Is England, I'm Still Here, Insidious, Dr Foster, Sense8 & many more.

1. Experience (In A Time Lapse)
2. Golden Butterflies - Day 1 (Seven Days Walking)
3. Berlin Song (Nightbook)
4. Love Is A Mystery (Dr Zhivago OST, Islands)
5. Main Theme from The Third Murder (Undiscovered)
6. My Journey**
7. The Water Diviner**
8. Petricor (Elements)
9. Fly (Divenire)
10. Time Lapse (In A Time Lapse)
11. Walk (In A Time Lapse)
12. Cold Wind Var 1 – Day 1 (Seven Days Walking)
13. Ascolta (Divenire)
14. Histoire Sans Nom (Sotto Falso Nome)
15. Due Tramonti (Eden Roc)
16. Run (In A Time Lapse)
17. Le Onde (Le Onde)
18. L’Origine Nascosta (Divenire)
19. White Night (Dr Zhivago OST, Islands)
20. The Earth Prelude (Islands)
21. Oltremare (Divenire)
22. Fairytale (Islands)
23. Fuori Dal Mondo (Eden Roc)
24. Una Mattina (Una Mattina)
25. Nuvole Bianche (Una Mattina)
26. Newton’s Cradle (In A Time Lapse)
27. Dietro Casa (Una Mattina)
28. Low Mist - Day 1 (Seven Days Walking)

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2021