Lamb Of God - VII: Sturm Und Drang (2LP)

Lamb Of God - VII: Sturm Und Drang (2LP)
Price: 25.90€
Format: LP
Availability: Out Of Stock

   - OR -   

Even though Lamb Of God has had to deal with a lot of difficulties within the past three years, the Virginia groove thrashers stuck to their tradition to release their next sledgehammer, 'VII - Sturm Und Drang,' just three years after the blinding 'Resolution!'

The hardships of the most recent past seem to have driven the band to new heights. 'Sacrifice' must have been the last record that showed Randy Blythe & Co. as pissed off but perfectly balanced at the same time. Every song on 'VII: Sturm und Drang' instantly invades your ear, the groove embraces you, the guitar work by Adler/Morton make you long for more in every track, Chris Adlers supreme drumming let you jaw drop and Blythe himself just growls as if there's no tomorrow.

On top of that Lamb Of God have invited two special guest vocalists: Greg Puciato (The Dillinger Escape Plan, Killer Be Killed) as well as Deftones icon Chino Moreno. Seriously, as if it wasn't crystal clear before: with this album Lamb Of God make a statement. One that states that they're a real force and the only legitimate successor of Pantera - without copying them at all.

  1. Still Echoes
  2. Erase This
  3. 512
  4. Embers
  5. Footprints
  6. Overlord
  7. Anthropoid
  8. Engage The Fear Machine
  9. Delusion Pandemic
  10. Torches
  11. Wine & Piss (Bonus Track)
  12. Nightmare Seeker (The Little Red House) (Bonus Track)

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2020