Dimmu Borgir - Forces Of The Northern Night (2LP)

Dimmu Borgir - Forces Of The Northern Night (2LP)
Price: 25.90€
Format: LP
Availability: Out Of Stock

   - OR -   

"Forces of the northern night" contains the entire Oslo show DIMMU BORGIR performed together with Kringkastingsorkestret (the Norwegian Radio Orchestra and Choir)!

Side A
01. Xibir (orchestra)
02. Born Treacherous
03. Gateways
04. Dimmu Borgir (orchestra)
05. Dimmu Borgir
Side B
01. Chess With The Abyss
02. Ritualist
03. A Jewel Traced Through Coal
04. Eradication Instincts Defined (orchestra)
Side C
01. Vredesbyrd
02. Progenies Of The Great Apocalypse
03. The Serpentine Offering
04. Fear And Wonder (orchestra)
Side D
01. Kings Of The Carnival Creation
02. Puritania
03. Mourning Palace
04. Perfection Or Vanity (orchestra)

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2020