Doro - Forever Warriors / Forever United (Digi 2CD)

Doro - Forever Warriors / Forever United (Digi 2CD)
Price: 28.90€
Format: CD
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

On »Forever Warriors«, DORO channels her inner wild warrior, with tracks like ‘Bastardos’ or the first single ‘All For Metal’ (release: June 8th) affirming this. Her duet with AMON AMARTH frontman Johan Hegg ‘If I Can’t Have You...’ is sure to bring any metal head to their knees. This is DORO like you’ve never heard her before!

»Forever United« takes a more sentimental turn, with lyrical topics covering friendship, love and companionship. Highlights include DORO’s tribute to the late and great Lemmy.

Forever Warriors:

01. All For Metal
02. Bastardos
03. If I Can’t Have You – No One Will
04. Soldier Of Metal
05. Turn It Up
06. Blood, Sweat And Rock ‘n’ Roll
07. Don’t Break My Heart Again
08. Love’s Gone To Hell
09. Freunde Fürs Leben
10. Backstage To Heaven
11. Be Strong
12. Black Ballad
13. Bring My Hero Back Home Again

Forever United:

01. Résistance
02. Lift Me Up
03. Heartbroken
04. It Cuts So Deep
05. Love Is A Sin
06. Living Life To The Fullest
07. 1000 Years
08. Fight Through The Fire
09. Lost In The Ozone
10. Caruso
11. Tra Como E Coriovallum (instrumental)
12. Metal Is My Alcohol

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2021