Eurythmics - Ultimate Collection (CD)

Eurythmics - Ultimate Collection (CD)
Price: 9.90€
Format: CD
Label: SONY
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

01. I´ve Got A Life
02. Love Is A Stranger
03. Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This)
04. Who´s That Girl?
05. Right By Your Side
06. Here Comes The Rain Again
07. Would I Lie To You?
08. There Must Be An Angel (Playing With My Heart)
09. Sisters Are Doin´ It For Themselves
10. It´s Alright (Baby´s Coming Back)
11. When Tomorrow Comes
12. Thorn In My Side
13. Miracle Of Love, The
14. Missionary Man
15. You Have Placed A Chill In My Heart
16. I Need A Man
17. I Saved The World Today
18. 17 Again
19. Was It Just Another Love Affair?

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2023