George Michael - Older (2LP)

George Michael - Older (2LP)
Price: 36.90€
Format: LP
Label: SONY
Availability: ► OUT OF STOCK ◄ COMING SOON

   - OR -   

Gatefold 180g Vinyl 2LP Reissue Remastered from the Original Tapes!

Originally released in 1996, George Michael's Older spent three weeks at Number 1 in the UK and spawned 6 singles including "Fastlove" and "Jesus To A Child." The album was a huge global success, going 6x platinum in the UK, as well as being verified platinum in another 22 countries. Written, arranged and produced by Michael, it sees the music legend exploring new genres as he reflected on life, loss, love and healing. Calling Older his "greatest moment," the iconic album is reissued here as a gatefold 180g 2LP-set beautifully remastered from the original tapes.


  1. Jesus to a Child
  2. Fastlove, Pt. 1
  3. Older
  4. Spinning the Wheel
  5. It Doesn't Really Matter
  6. The Strangest Thing
  1. To Be Forgiven
  2. Move On
  3. Star People
  4. You Have Been Loved
  5. Free

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2023