Mick Jagger - Wandering Spirit (2LP)

Mick Jagger - Wandering Spirit (2LP)
Price: 29.90€
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

Mick Jagger's third proper solo album, 1993's Wandering Spirit, saw him teaming up with the venerable Rick Rubin whose muscular production work on the Cult's Electric as well as the Chili Peppers Blood Sugar Sex, Majik had caught Mick's ear. The album abandoned the synthesizers heard on his earlier efforts in favor of a lean and mean guitar sound while the vocals exhibit more of a deeper bottom end without sacrificing any of the highs. Home to the hit single "Don't Tear Me Up," contributions on the record are made by the likes of Lenny Kravitz, Flea, Billy Preston, Benmont Tench and Jim Keltner.

  1. Wired All Night
  2. Sweet Thing
  3. Out Of Focus
  4. Don't Tear Me Up
  5. Put Me In The Trash
  6. Use Me
  7. Evening Gown
  8. Mother Of A Man
  9. Think
  10. Wandering Spirit
  11. Hang On To Me Tonight
  12. I've Been Lonely For So Long
  13. Angel In My Heart
  14. Handsome Molly

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2022