Yello - The Eye (2LP)

Yello - The Eye (2LP)
Price: 33.90€
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

On the occasion of the 40th Yello anniversary this year, highly sought after classics will be re-released on vinyl on July 9th, including the cult albums “Baby”, “Zebra”, “Pocket Universe”, “Motion Picture” and “The Eye”.

The Eye, the eleventh Yello album, released in 2003, contains fan favourites such as “Planet Dada”, “Tiger Dust” and “Indigo Bay”. In 2021 the album is finally be released on vinyl for the very first time, as a 180 gram double LP in the original artwork with an additional four-page booklet including liner notes, rare photos and limited to a one-time reissue edition.

  1. Planet Dada
  2. Nervous
  3. Don Turbulento
  4. Soul On Ice
  5. Junior B
  6. Tiger Dust
  7. Distant Solution
  8. Hipster’s Delay
  9. Time Palace
  10. Indigo Bay
  11. Unreal
  12. Bougainville
  13. Star Breath
  14. Planet Dada

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2022