The Killers - Imploding The Mirage (LP)

The Killers - Imploding The Mirage (LP)
Price: 24.90€
Format: LP
Availability: ► OUT OF STOCK ◄

   - OR -   

Sixth Studio Effort Balances Manchester and Bruce Springsteen Influences with An Array of Guest Collaborators including Lindsey Buckingham, k.d. lang, Weyes Blood, Adam Granduciel, Blake Mills & Lucius!

Imploding the Mirage is The Killers highly anticipated sixth studio album. Following-up 2017's Wonderful, Wonderful, the new LP was produced by the band in conjunction with Shawn Everett and Jonathan Rado of Foxygen and recorded in Los Angeles, CA and Park City, UT. It's the first album of their career to be created outside of their hometown of Las Vegas, NV. The Killers describe Imploding The Mirage as "the light after the dark; the overcoming of sadness and moving into celebration. It's a record about eternal love, perseverance through hard times, and the strength gained from friendships and familial bonds whilst weathering a storm."

  1. My Own Soul's Warning
  2. Blowback
  3. Dying Breed
  4. Caution
  5. Lightning Fields
  6. Fire in Bone
  7. Running Towards
  8. My God
  9. When the Dreams Run Dry
  10. Imploding the Mirage


Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2023