Evergrey - Escape Of The Phoenix (Limited Artbook)

Evergrey - Escape Of The Phoenix (Limited Artbook)
Price: 68.90€
Format: CD/7" Vinyl
Label: AFM
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

Gearing up for the release of their highly anticipated 12th album, Swedish progressive metal band EVERGREY is at a point in their career that many of their peers can only dream about. Since the release of “Hymns For The Broken” in 2014, EVERGREY has enjoyed increased notoriety and success with “The Storm Within” (2016) and “The Atlantic” (2019) - ironically, a conceptual trilogy - which is highly unusual for a veteran act.
They mean to continue this tradition on February 26th, 2021 with “Escape Of The Phoenix”, another heavy, melancholic and thought-provoking journey as only EVERGREY can create.
The result is 11 songs that embody everything EVERGREY fans have to expect, albeit “a more metal version of “The Atlantic”, with songs that are more direct” according to Englund and producer Jacob Hansen.

Ltd. to 1000 units!
Hardcover-Artbook (36 pages, Format 28x28cm)
- CD-version of the album (inkl. Bonus Track)
- 7” picture vinyl single with exclusive bonus track „The Darkness In You” (plus instrumental version)
- exclusive and extensive photographic footage
- introduction written by Tom S. Englund

01    Forever Outsider
02    Where August Mourn
03    Stories
04    A Dandelion Cipher
05    The Beholder (feat. James LaBrie)
06    In The Absence Of Sun
07    Eternal Nocturnal
08    Escape Of The Phoenix
09    You From You
10    Leaden Saints
11    Run

7“ Picture Vinyl Single:
Side A: The Darkness In You
Side B: The Darkness In You (Instrumental Version)

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2022