Adele - 30 (CD)

Adele - 30 (CD)
Price: 18.90€
Format: CD
Availability: Order now - More coming soon

   - OR -   

Pop Superstar Returns for the First Time in 6 Years with the Most Highly Anticipated Release of 2021!

30 is the first new music from Adele since the release of her third studio album 25 in November 2015. The album was produced with former collaborators Greg Kurstin, Max Martin and Shellback and Tobias Jesso Jr., as well as new collaborators Inflo and Ludwig Goransson. Adele on the album: "I'm ready to finally put this album out. It was my ride or die throughout the most turbulent period of my life...I'd become so consumed by my own grief. I've painstakingly rebuilt my house and my heart since then and this album narrates it." The highly anticipated collection comes introduced by the sublime lead single "Easy On Me." 180g vinyl 2LP-set with printed inner sleeves and standard jacket packaging.

01. Strangers by Nature
02. Easy on Me
03. My Little Love
04. Cry Your Heart Out
05. Oh My God
06. Can I Get It
07. I Drink Wine
08. All Night Parking (Interlude) (with Erroll Garner)
09. Woman Like Me
10. Hold On
11. To Be Loved
12. Love Is a Game
13. Wild Wild West (Bonus Track)
14. Can’t Be Together (Bonus Track)
15. Easy on Me (Bonus Track) (with Chris Stapleton)

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2022