Archive - Call To Arms & Angels (2CD)

Archive - Call To Arms & Angels (2CD)
Price: 21.90€
Format: CD
Label: PIAS
Availability: Order now - More coming soon

   - OR -   

Eclectic London band Archive make music that spans a number of styles from prog rock to trip-hop. ‘Call To Arms & Angels’ is their twelfth LP and was written during a time when the pandemic and politics dominated the landscape. The LP comes from a dark place, but manages to see positivity and hope, even if it is tempered by a few ‘what ifs’. Lead single ‘Shouting Within’ is a perfect example - a song played with grace, powerful restraint and beautiful vocal harmonies.

  1. Surrounded by Ghots
  2. Mr. Daisy
  3. Fear There & Everywhere
  4. Numbers
  5. Shouting Within
  6. Daytime Coma
  7. Head Heavy
  8. Enemy
  9. Every Single Day
  10. Freedom
  11. All That I Have
  12. Frying Paint
  13. We Are The Same
  14. Alive
  15. Everything’s Alright
  16. The Crown
  17. Gold

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2022