Bruce Springsteen - Live In Dublin (3LP)

Bruce Springsteen - Live In Dublin (3LP)
Price: 49.90€
Format: LP
Availability: Out Of Stock

   - OR -   

Available On Vinyl 3LP for the First Time; Transferred from the Original Source Masters, Allowing for the Highest Quality Pressing Possible

In February 2020, five Bruce Springsteen albums will be released on vinyl for the first time in over a decade! Together, these releases comprise the vast majority of Springsteen's recorded output from the beginning of the millennium - a triumphant period which saw the long-awaited reunion of the E Street Band. Each album - The Rising (2002), Devils & Dust (2005), Live In New York City (2001), Live In Dublin (2007), and 18 Tracks (1999) - has been transferred from the original source masters, allowing for the highest quality pressings possibleLive In Dublin is released on vinyl 3LP for the first time! Recorded in 2006, it captures the final stand of the 18-piece Sessions Band as it roars through traditionals, resculpted folk numbers and radically reconfigured Springsteen originals – including a 10-minute big-band "Open All Night" and a roof-raising "Atlantic City" – all marinated in the sounds of New Orleans.


  1. Atlantic City
  2. Old Dan Tucker
  3. Eyes on the Prize
  4. Jesse James
  5. Further On (Up the Road)
  6. O Mary Don't You Weep
  7. Erie Canal
  8. If I Should Fall Behind
  1. My Oklahoma Home
  2. Highway Patrolman
  3. Mrs. McGrath
  4. How Can a Poor Man Stand Such Times and Live
  5. Jacob's Ladder
  6. Long Time Comin'
  7. Open All Night
  1. Pay Me My Money Down
  2. Growin' Up
  3. When the Saints Go Marching In
  4. This Little Light of Mine
  5. American Land
  6. Blinded By The Light - The Song
  7. Love of the Common People
  8. We Shall Overcome


Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2020