Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band - Live In New York City (3LP)

Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band - Live In New York City (3LP)
Price: 49.90€
Format: LP
Availability: Out Of Stock

   - OR -   

Available On Vinyl for the First Time Since Original 2001 Release; Transferred from the Original Source Masters, Allowing for the Highest Quality Pressing Possible

In February 2020, five Bruce Springsteen albums will be released on vinyl for the first time in over a decade! Together, these releases comprise the vast majority of Springsteen's recorded output from the beginning of the millennium - a triumphant period which saw the long-awaited reunion of the E Street Band. Each album - The Rising (2002), Devils & Dust (2005), Live In New York City (2001), Live In Dublin (2007), and 18 Tracks (1999) - has been transferred from the original source masters, allowing for the highest quality pressings possibleBruce Springsteen and The E Street Band's triumphant reunion tour was one of rock's great moments at the end of the 20th century. Now, Live In New York City, recorded over two nights at Madison Square Garden in the summer of 2000, is repressed on vinyl for the first time since its original release. This 3LP set features all the highlights of those shows, including "Born To Run," "Badlands" and the powerful "American Skin (41 Shots)."


  1. My Love Will Not Let You Down
  2. Prove It All Night
  3. Two Hearts
  4. Atlantic City
  5. Mansion on the Hill
  6. The River
  7. Youngstown
  1. Murder Incorporated
  2. Badlands
  3. Out in the Street
  4. Born to Run
  5. Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out
  6. Land of Hope and Dreams
  1. American Skin (41 Shots)
  2. Lost in the Flood
  3. Born in the U.S.A.
  4. Don't Look Back
  5. Jungleland
  6. Ramrod
  7. If I Should Fall Behind


Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2020