Quicksilver Messenger Service - Happy Trails (LP)

Quicksilver Messenger Service - Happy Trails (LP)
Price: 33.90€
Format: LP
Availability: Out Of Stock

   - OR -   

Happy Trails is the 1969 follow-up to Quicksilver Messenger Service's self-titled folk-rock inflected debut. Largely recorded live in concert, the album opens with a 25 minute, six-part suite of Bo Diddley's "Who Do You Love" and is anchored with a version of his song "Mono." One of the first releases to successfully capture the San Francisco sound, Happy Trails displays Q.M.S. as true pioneers of extended improvisation in the live setting.

1. Who Do You Love - Part 1
2. When You Love
3. Where You Love
4. How You Love
5. Which Do You Love
6. Who Do You Love - Part 2
7. Mona
8. Maiden of the Cancer Moon
9. Calvary
10. Happy Trails 

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2020