Machine Head - The Burning Red (LP)

Machine Head - The Burning Red (LP)
Price: 21.90€
Format: LP
Availability: Expected soon - Order now

   - OR -   

As one the most successful bands in the heavy metal scene Machine Head changed their musical style from their trash sound to melodies which incorporates rapping vocals. The Burning Red is an musical experiment with disco drums, crooning vocals and funky basslines. 

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Includes insert

Side A

1. Enter The Phoenix
2. Desire To Fire
3. Nothing Left
4. The Blood, The Sweat, The Tears
5. Silver
6. From This Day
7. Exhale The Vile

Side B

1. Message In A Bottle
2. Devil With The King's Card
3. I Defy
4. Five
5. The Burning Red

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2021