Anthrax ‎- Aftershock: The Island Years 1985-1990 (4CD Boxset)

Anthrax ‎- Aftershock: The Island Years 1985-1990 (4CD Boxset)
Price: 16.90€
Format: CD
Availability: Out Of Stock - More Coming Soon

   - OR -   

CD1: Spreading The Disease (1985)

01. A.I.R.
02. Lone Justice
03. Madhouse
04. S.S.C./Stand or Fall
05. The Enemy
06. Aftershock
07. Armed and Dangerous
08. Medusa
09. Gung-Ho

CD2: Among The Living (1987)

01. Among the Living
02. Caught in a Mosh
03. I Am the Law
04. Efilnikufesin (N.F.L.)
05. A Skeleton in the Closet
06. Indians
07. One World
08. A.D.I./Horror of It All
09. Imitation of Life
10. Indians (Alternate Lead) (Bonus Track)
11. One World (Alternate Take) (Bonus Track)
12. Imitation of Life (Alternate Take) (Bonus Track)
13. Bud E Luv Bomb and Satan's Lounge Band (Bonus Track)
14. I Am the Law (Live in Dallas) (Bonus Track)
15. I'm the Man (Instrumental) (Bonus Track)

CD3: State Of Euphoria (1988)

01. Be All End All
02. Out of Sight Out of Mind
03. Make Me Laugh
04. Antisocial
05. Who Cares Wins
06. Now It's Dark
07. Schism
08. Misery Loves Company
09. 13
10. Finale
11. Friggin' in the Riggin' (B-Side of Make Me Laugh) (Bonus Track)
12. Antisocial (Live, B-Side of Make Me Laugh) (Bonus Track)
13. Antisocial (French Version, Penikufesin) (Bonus Track)
14. Parasite (From Penikufesin) (Bonus Track)
15. Sects (From Penikufesin) (Bonus Track)
16. Pipeline (Instrumental, From Penikufesin) (Bonus Track)

CD4: Persistence Of Time (1990)

01. Time
02. Blood
03. Keep It in the Family
04. In My World
05. Gridlock
06. Intro to Reality
07. Belly of the Beast
08. Got the Time
09. H8 Red
10. One Man Stands
11. Discharge
12. Protest and Survive (Japanese Bonus Track)
13. Who Put This Together (B-Side of Got the Time) (Bonus Track)
14. I'm the Man (Live, B-Side of Got the Time) (Bonus Track)

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2020