Foreigner - Double Vision (CD)

Foreigner - Double Vision (CD)
Price: 11.90€
Format: CD
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

        1. Hot Blooded
        2. Blue Morning, Blue Day
        3. You're All I Am
        4. Back Where You Belong
        5. Love Has Taken It's Toll
        6. Double Vision
        7. Tramontane (Instrumental)
        8. I Have Waited So Long
        9. Lonely Children
      10. Spellbinder
      11. Hot Blooded (Live)
      12. Love Maker (Live)

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2023