Blue Oyster Cult - Agents Of Fortune (CD)

Blue Oyster Cult - Agents Of Fortune (CD)
Price: 8.90€
Format: CD
Label: EPIC
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   







































  1. This ain't the summer of love
  2. True confessions
  3. Don't fear the reaper
  4. ETI (Extra Terrestrial Intelligence)
  5. Revenge of Vera Gemini
  6. Sinful love
  7. Tattoo vampire
  8. Morning final
  9. Tenderloin
  10. Debbie Denise
  11. Fire of the unknown (original version)
  12. Sally (demo)
  13. Don't fear the reaper (demo)
  14. Dance the night away (previously unreleased bonus track)







































Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2023