Buddy Guy - Born To Play Guitar (CD)

Buddy Guy - Born To Play Guitar (CD)
Price: 8.90€
Format: CD
Availability: Ships within 1-2 weeks

   - OR -   

Grammy Award winning blues icon Buddy Guy has released his brand new studio album Born To Play Guitar. It features guest appearances by Van Morrison, Joss Stone, Kim Wilson and Billy Gibbons. Morrison joins Buddy on the heartfelt “Flesh & Bone,” a song dedicated to the late great B.B. King. On “Come Back Muddy” Guy reminisces about the good ole days with his friend Muddy Waters. The album is produced by Grammy Award winning producer/songwriter Tom Hambridge.

01 Born To Play Guitar
02 Wear You Out feat. Billy Gibbons
03 Back Up Mama
04 Too Late feat. Kim Wilson
05 Whiskey, Beer & Wine
06 Kiss Me Quick feat. Kim Wilson
07 Crying Out Of One Eye
08 (Baby) You Got What It Takes feat. Joss Stone
09 Turn Me Wild
10 Crazy World
11 Smarter Than I Was
12 Thick Like Mississippi Mud
13 Flesh & Bone with Van Morrison (Dedicated to B.B. King)
14 Come Back Muddy  

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2020