John Legend & the Roots - Wake Up! (CD)

John Legend & the Roots - Wake Up! (CD)
Price: 7.90€
Format: CD
Availability: Out Of Stock

   - OR -   

01. Hard Times (feat. Black Thought)
02. Compared To What
03. Wake Up Everybody (feat. Common & Melanie Fiona)
04. Our Generation (The Hope Of The World) (feat. CL Smooth)
05. Little Ghetto Boy (Prelude) (feat. Malik Yusef)
06. Little Ghetto Boy (feat. Black Thought)
07. Hang On In There
08. Humanity (Love The Way It Should Be)
09. Wholy Holy
10. I Can`t Write Left Handed
11. I Wish I Knew How It Would Feel To Be Free
12. Shine (iTunes Deluxe Version)
13. Shine (Waiting For "Superman" Version)
14. Wake Up Everybody (Live In Studio Performance) (feat. Black Thought)
15. Compared To What (Live In Studio Performance)

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2020