Monster Truck - Sittin' Heavy (2LP)

Monster Truck - Sittin' Heavy (2LP)
Price: 13.90€
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

Monster Truck doesn’t need a lot of explaining. Hailing from industrial Hamilton, Ontario, also known by nicknames The Hammer, Steel Town and Ambitious City, they are a blue collar working man’s rock band that get their hands dirty. Sittin’ Heavy says as much in those two words as any page-long bio.

  • Limited 180 gram HQ double red coloured vinyl with bonus track

1. Why Are You Not Rocking?
2. Don't Tell Me How to Live
3. She's a Witch
4. For the People
5. Black Forest
6. Another Man's Shoes
7. Things Get Better
8. The Enforcer
9. To The Flame
10. New Soul
11. Enjoy the Time

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2021