Linkin Park - Recharged (CD)

Linkin Park - Recharged (CD)
Price: 9.90€
Format: CD
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

01. A Light That Never Comes (with Steve Aoki)
02. Castle of Glass (M. Shinoda Remix)
03. Lost in the Echo (KillSonik Remix)
04. Victimized (M. Shinoda Remix)
05. I´ll Be Gone (Vice Remix) (featuring Pusha T)
06. Lies Greed Misery (Dirtyphonics Remix)
07. Roads Untraveled (Rad Omen Remix) (featuring Bun B)
08. Powerless (Enferno Remix)
09. Burn It Down (Tom Swoon Remix)
10. Until It Breaks (Datsik Remix)
11. Skin to Bone (Nick Catchdubs Remix) (featuring Cody B. Ware and Ryu)
12. I´ll Be Gone (Schoolboy Remix)
13. Until It Breaks (Money Mark Headphone Remix)
14. A Light That Never Comes (Rick Rubin Reboot)

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2022