Joe Cocker - The Ultimate Collection 1968-2003 (2CD)

Joe Cocker - The Ultimate Collection 1968-2003 (2CD)
Price: 11.90€
Format: CD
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

Disc 1

  1. Unchain My Heart
  2. Feelin' Alright
  3. Summer In The City
  4. You Can Leave Your Hat On
  5. Up Where We Belong (With Jennifer Warnes)
  6. You Are So Beautiful
  7. With A Little Help From My Friends
  8. Cry Me A River (Live)
  9. The Letter (Live)
  10. Delta Lady
  11. Many Rivers To Cross
  12. When The Night Comes
  13. Don't You Love Me Anymore
  14. She Came In Through The Bathroom Window
  15. That's All I Need To Know (With Eros Ramazzotti)

Disc 2

  1. Could You Be Loved Jo
  2. Civilized Man
  3. First We Take Manhattan
  4. The Simple Things
  5. N'oubliez Jamais
  6. Night Calls
  7. Have A Little Faith
  8. Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me
  9. Now That The Magic Has Gone
  10. Sweet Little Man
  11. Feels Like Forever
  12. My Father's Son
  13. Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
  14. Never Tear Us Apart
  15. Ruby Lee


Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2022