Black Sabbath - Heaven & Hell (Deluxe Expanded 2CD)

Black Sabbath - Heaven & Hell (Deluxe Expanded 2CD)
Price: 15.90€
Format: CD
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

Singer Ronnie James Dio joined Black Sabbath in 1979 which resulted in two back-to-back classic albums: Heaven And Hell and Mob Rules. On those memorable albums, Dio’s soaring tenor and gothic songwriting were the perfect foil for the band’s bone-crushing mix of razor-sharp riffs, intense grooves, and dark imagery.

HEAVEN AND HELL: DELUXE EDITION adds several bonus tracks that have never been released in North America, including versions of “Children Of The Sea” and “Die Young” recorded live in 1980 in Hartford, CT. The set concludes with live rarities like “E5150” and “Neon Knights” that originally appeared in 2007 on the Rhino Handmade’s limited edition collection, Black Sabbath: Live At Hammersmith Odeon.

Disc One: Original Album (2021 Remaster)

1.       “Neon Knights”

2.       “Children Of The Sea”

3.       “Lady Evil”

4.       “Heaven And Hell”

5.       “Wishing Well”

6.       “Die Young”

7.       “Walk Away”

8.       “Lonely Is The Word”


Disc Two: Bonus Tracks

1.       “Children Of The Sea” – Live B-Side Of “Neon Knights” *

2.       “Heaven And Hell” – Live B-Side Of “Die Young” *

3.       “Lady Evil” – 7” Mono Edit (unreleased on CD)

Hartford Civic Center, Hartford, CT (August 10, 1980)

4.       “Neon Knights” *

5.       “Children Of The Sea” *

6.       “Heaven And Hell” *

7.       “Die Young” *

Hammersmith Odeon, London (Dec 31, 1981- Jan 2, 1982)

8.       “E5150”

9.       “Neon Knights”

10.    “Children Of The Sea”

11.    “Heaven And Hell”


* previously unreleased in North America

** previously unreleased

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2022