Motorhead - Aftershock (CD)

Motorhead - Aftershock (CD)
Price: 12.90€
Format: CD
Label: UDR
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

Motörhead delivers their 21st studio album, an enormous and prophetic Aftershock. There's swagger, there's punch, there's speed and there's dirty filthy grooves, Lemmy Kilmister, Phil Campbell and Mikkey Dee showing clearly that Motörhead is not simply a band, it's a genre!

1. ‘Heartbreaker’
2. ‘Coup de Grace’
3. ‘Lost Woman Blues’
4. ‘End Of Time’
5. ‘Do You Believe’
6. ‘Death Machine’
7. ‘Dust And Glass’
8. ‘Going To Mexico’
9. ‘Silence When You Speak To Me’
10. ‘Crying Shame’
11. ‘Queen Of The Damned’
12. ‘Knife’
13. ‘Keep Your Powder Dry’
14. ‘Paralyzed’

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2022