Badger - White Lady (CD)

Badger - White Lady (CD)
Price: 9.90€
Format: CD
Availability: Out Of Stock

   - OR -   

Originally formed in 1971 by Yes keyboardist Tony Kaye and drummer Roy Dyke, by 1973 Badger had released a live debut LP and then regrouped with the addition of former Beatles protégé Jackie Lomax, Stealer’s Wheel guitarist Paul Pilnick and renowned bassist Kim Gardner. White Lady was recorded in New Orleans (with arrangements by Allen Toussaint), and features guest appearances by Jeff Beck, Bryn Haworth and others. It makes a long-overdue return to CD here, together with background notes and images.

  1. A Dream Of You
  2. Everybody – Nobody
  3. Listen To Me
  4. Don’t Pull The Trigger
  5. Just The Way It Goes
  6. White Lady
  7. Be With You
  8. Lord Who Give Me Life
  9. One More Dream To Hold
  10. The Hole Thing

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2020