Monster Magnet - Last Patrol (Digipack CD)

Monster Magnet - Last Patrol (Digipack CD)
Price: 11.90€
Format: CD
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

Considered one of the most creative, diverse, and hard-rocking of contemporary American bands, Monster Magnet is credited with pioneering "Stoner Rock." Fusing Garage, Space and Psychedelic Heavy Rock, Last Patrol is Monster Magnet's tenth studio album and a testament to everything they stand for.

1. I Live Behind The Clouds
2. Last Patrol
3. Three Kingfishers
4. Paradise
5. Hallelujah
6. Mindless Ones
7. The Duke (Of Supernature)
8. End Of Time
9. Stay Tuned
10. Strobe Light Beatdown (Bonus Track)
11. One Dead Moon (Bonus Track)

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2021