Johnny Cash - The Essential (2CD)

Johnny Cash - The Essential (2CD)
Price: 10.90€
Format: CD
Availability: Out Of Stock

   - OR -   

Disc 1

  1. Hey Porter
  2. Cry, Cry, Cry
  3. I Walk The Line*
  4. Get Rhythm
  5. There You Go
  6. Ballad Of A Teenage Queen
  7. Big River
  8. Guess Things Happen That Way
  9. All Over Again
  10. Don't Take Your Guns To Town
  11. Five Feet High And Rising
  12. The Rebel-Johnny Yuma
  13. Tennessee Flat-Top Box
  14. I Still Miss Someone
  15. Ring Of Fire
  16. The Ballad Of Ira Hayes
  17. Orange Blossom Special
  18. Were You There (When They Crucified My Lord)

Disc 2

  1. It Ain't Me, Babe (w/ June Carter Cash)
  2. The One On The Right Is On The Left
  3. Jackson (w/ June Carter Cash)
  4. Folsom Prison Blues (Live)
  5. Daddy Sang Bass
  6. Girl From The North Country (w/ Bob Dylan)
  7. A Boy Named Sue (Live)
  8. If I Were A Carpenter
  9. Sunday Morning Coming Down
  10. Flesh And Blood
  11. Man In Black
  12. Ragged Old Flag
  13. One Piece At A Time
  14. (Ghost) Riders In The Sky
  15. Song Of The Patriot (w/ Marty Robbins)
  16. Highwayman (w/ Willie Nelson, Waylon Jennings and Kris Kristofferson)
  17. The Night Hank Williams Came To Town (w/ Waylon Jennings)
  18. The Wanderer (w/ U2)


Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2019