Alfred Brendel - Bach: Italian Concerto And Chromatic Fantasy And Fugue (LP)

Alfred Brendel - Bach: Italian Concerto And Chromatic Fantasy And Fugue (LP)
Price: 21.90€
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

An exclusive artist for the Philips label since 1969, Alfred Brendel's discography is now among the most extensive of any pianist, reflecting a repertoire of solo, chamber and orchestral works by the major composers from the central European tradition from Bach through to Schoenberg.

In January 2016, Decca will celebrate Brendel's artistic achievements by releasing his complete Philips recordings in a single 114 CD set for the first time. In addition, Decca will proudly present 4 iconic Brendel albums from the analog era on 180-gram heavyweight vinyl. Presented with original artwork and pressed at optimal GmbH, each release has been carefully mastered from original analog sources at Abbey Road Studios. Every effort has been made to faithfully reproduce the original intentions of the musicians and recording engineers.

1. Concierto "Italiano" En Fa Mayor, BWV 971 - Allegro - Andante - Presto
2. Preludio Coral "Ich Ruf Zu Dir, Herr Jesu Christ", BWV 639
3. Preludio (Fantasía) En La Menor, BWV 922
4. Fantasía Cromática Y Fuga En Re Menor, BWV 903
5. Preludio Coral "Nun Komm' Der Heiden Heiland" BWV 659
6. Fantasía Y Fuga En La Menor, BWV 904

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2021