Leonad Bernstein / Wiener Philharmoniker - Mahler Symphony No.5 (2LP)

Leonad Bernstein / Wiener Philharmoniker - Mahler Symphony No.5 (2LP)
Price: 27.90€
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

Audiophile 180g Virgin Vinyl Cut at Emil Berliner Studio! Pressed at Pallas in Germany! Mastered from the Original Masters of Universal Music!

Leonard Bernstein conducts the Wiener Philharmoniker for this performance of Mahler's Fifth Symphony on audiophile 180g vinyl.

Leonard Bernstein was an American composer, conductor, author, music lecturer, and pianist. He was among the first conductors born and educated in the United States of America to receive worldwide acclaim. According to music critic Donal Henahan, he was "one of the most prodigiously talented and successful musicians in American history."

• 180g Audiophile Virgin Vinyl
• 2LP Set
• Cutting at Emil Berliner Studios
• Pressed at Pallas GmbH in Germany
• From the Original Masters of Universal Music
• Audiophile Lacquer Discs Cut by the Expert "Maarten de Boer"
• Import

LP 1 - Side 1:
Part I
1. Trauermarsch. In gemessenem Schritt. Streng. Wie ein Kondukt
LP 1 - Side 2:
1. Sturmisch bewegt, mit grobter Vehemenz

LP 2 - Side 3:
Part II

1. Scherzo (I). Kraftig, nicht zu schnell / Scherzo (II). Molto moderato (Ziff. 11)
LP 2 - Side 4:
Part III

1. Adagietto. Sehr Iangsam
2. Rondo-Finale. Allegro-Allegro giocoso. Frisch

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2019