O.S.T. - Hostiles (2LP)

O.S.T. - Hostiles (2LP)
Price: 28.90€
Format: LP
Availability: Out Of Stock

   - OR -   

The latest film from director Scott Cooper (Crazy Heart), Hostiles stars Christian Bale as a legendary Army captain in 1892 who reluctantly agrees to escort a Cheyenne chief (Wes Studi) and his family through dangerous territory. The Hostiles soundtrack features music by composer Max Richter (The Leftovers, Sleep) as well as the song "How Shall A Sparrow Fly" written & performed by Ryan Bingham.

LP 1
Side A:

1. The First Scalp
2. A Woman Alone
3. Leaving The Compound
4. Cradle To the Grave
Side B:
1. Scream At The Sky
2. Camanche Ambush
3. Where We Belong
4. River Crossing
5. A New Introduction
LP 2
Side A:

1. Leaving Fort Winslow
2. How Shall A Sparrow Fly (Ryan Bingham)
3. What Did They Die For?
4. The Lord's Rough Ways
5. Something To Give
6. The Last Of Them
Side B:
1. Appeasing The Chief
2. Yellow Hawk's Warning
3. Never Goodbye
4. Rosalee Theme

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2019