Jerry Lee Lewis - The Killer Keys Of Jerry Lee Lewis (LP)

Jerry Lee Lewis - The Killer Keys Of Jerry Lee Lewis (LP)
Price: 28.90€
Format: LP
Label: SUN
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

Celebrate the career of rock and roll's original wild man with this remastered retrospective of his greatest hits at his original home, Sun Records. Jerry Lee Lewis revolutionized rock piano with hits like "Great Balls of Fire," "Whole Lotta Shakin' Going On," and brings country sensibilities to tracks like "Born to Lose" and "Turn Around." Explore the best of The Killer with this collection of favorites, alternate versions, & deep cuts on The Killer Keys of Jerry Lee Lewis. Remastered 2022 LP.

Side One:

  1. You Win Again
  2. Friday Nights
  3. Whole Lotta Shakin' Going On
  4. Born to Lose
  5. Long Gone Lonesome Blues
  6. I'm Feeling Sorry
  7. I Could Never Be Ashamed of You

Side Two:

  1. Mexicali Rose
  2. Sail Away (with Charlie Rose)
  3. I'm Sorry I'm Not Sorry
  4. Turn Around
  5. I Forgot to Remember to Forget
  6. Great Balls of Fire
  7. Tomorrow Night

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2023