Bryan Ferry - Let's Stick Together (LP)

Bryan Ferry - Let's Stick Together (LP)
Price: 24.90€
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

180g Vinyl LP Reissue Remastered from the Original Tapes at Abbey Road Studios and Cut by Frank Arkwright!

Bryan Ferry's first six solo albums, These Foolish Things (1973), Another Time, Another Place (1974), Let's Stick Together (1976), In Your Mind (1977), The Bride Stripped Bare (1978) and Boys and Girls (1985) have been remastered from the original tapes at Abbey Road Studios and cut by Frank Arkwright for 2021 reissues. Pressed on 180g vinyl LP, all six releases will feature enhanced versions of the original artwork overseen by Ferry himself. Released as an album in 1976 in the period following Roxy Music's split, Let's Stick Together comprised material previously released as singles, B-sides and LP tracks including a mix of cover versions and Ferry compositions first recorded by Roxy Music. Hit singles from the album came in the form of the title track and a barnstorming cover of The Everly Brothers' "The Price Of Love," while the new interpretations of the Roxy Music material included "Casanova," "2HB" and "Chance Meeting."

  1. Let's Stick Together
  2. Casanova
  3. Sea Breezes
  4. Shame, Shame, Shame
  5. 2HB
  6. The Price Of Love
  7. Chance Meeting
  8. It's Only Love
  9. You Go To My Head
  10. Re-Make/Re-Model
  11. Heart On My Sleeve


Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2023