Genesis - ... And Then There Were Three ... (LP)

Genesis - ... And Then There Were Three ... (LP)
Price: 27.90€
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

Like the title suggests, And Then There Were Three is otherwise known as The One After Steve Hackett Left, but it’s also where the tide began to turn commercially for the band, and in a very good way, indeed. The album features “Follow You Follow Me,” which provided Genesis with their first Top-10 single in the UK (#7) and their first top-40 single in the US (#23), while also spotlighting the members’ individual songwriting skills, with Tony Banks contributing “Undertow” and “Many Too Many” and Mike Rutherford offering up “Snowbound” and “Deep in the Motherlode.”

1.  Down And Out 
2.  Undertow 
3.  Ballad Of Big 
4.  Snowbound 
5.  Burning Rope 
6.  Deep In The Motherlode 
7.  Many Too Many 
8.  Scenes From A Night's Dream 
9.  Say It's Alright Joe 
10. The Lady Lies 
11. Follow You Follow Me

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2023