Procol Harum - Procol Harum (LP)

Procol Harum - Procol Harum (LP)
Price: 28.90€
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

Procol Harum is the eponymous debut studio album by the English rock band Procol Harum. Originally released in 1967 it now celebrates its 50th year anniversary. 

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Includes replica of original promo poster
  • 50th year anniversary debut album
  • Re-mastered mono audio

Side A

1. Conquistador
2. She Wandered Through The Garden Fence
3. Something Following Me
4. Mabel
5. Cerdes (Outside The Gates Of)

Side B

1. A Christmas Camel
2. Kaleidoscope
3. Salad Days (Are Here Again)
4. Good Captain Clack
5. Repent Walpurgis

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2023