Fleetwood Mac - Boston (4LP Box Set)

Fleetwood Mac - Boston (4LP Box Set)
Price: 64.90€
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

By 1970 Fleetwood Mac were immensely popular, touring constantly both at home and abroad. In February 1970 the band rocked Boston's legendary Boston Tea Party playing three amazing concerts there for three consecutive nights in a row. The performances were recorded in hopes of releasing a live album but front man Peter Green soon announced his decision to quit the band and the masters were promptly shelved. These recordings - eventually trickled out onto a few albums during the 1980s (Jumping At Shadows, Roots-The Original Fleetwood Mac Live In Concert, etc.) but with consistently poor sound quality - were finally remixed at SRT studios in 1998.

4LP "book style" collector's edition.


  • Book-style Collector's Edition
  • 4LP
  • 140g Virgin Vinyl
  • Original mixes by Vic Maile, Andy Rose & Nick Reynolds
  • Remixed by Nick Watson at SRT Studios, St. Ives, England, June 1998, assisted by Neil Slaven
  • 2020 Repress


Peter Green guitar, vocals
Jeremy Spencer guitar, vocals, piano
Danny Kirwan guitar, vocals
John McVie bass
Mick Fleetwood, percussion drums
Joe Walsh guitar (on "Encore Jam" only)

LP 1

  1. Black Magic Woman
  2. Jumping At Shadows
  3. Like It This Way
  4. Only You
  5. Madison Blues
  6. Rattlesnake Shake

LP 2

  1. I Can't Hold Out
  2. Got To Move
  3. The Green Manalishi
  4. World In Harmony
  5. Oh Well
  6. Stranger Blues
  7. Red Hot Mama
  8. Teenage Darling
  9. Keep A-Knocking

LP 3

  1. Rattlesnake Shake
  2. Loving Kind
  3. Jenny Jenny
  4. Encore Jam

LP 4

  1. Sandy Mary
  2. If You Let Me Love You
  3. Coming Your Way
  4. The Sun Is Shining
  5. Oh Baby
  6. Tiger
  7. Great Balls Of Fire
  8. Tutti Frutti
  9. On We Jam

Fleetwood Mac Live At The Boston Tea Party 4LP












Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2022