Dry Ice - Dry Ice (LP)

Dry Ice - Dry Ice (LP)
Price: 29.90€
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

Psych-rock album remastered from original 'lost' master tapes

Feat. Ian McDonald (King Crimson & Foreigner) on flute!

180-gram Vinyl incl. insert with sleeve notes

  1. Clear White Light
  2. She Gave
  3. Running To The Convent (Single version)
  4. Fake It
  5. Chinese House
  6. Falling Down
  7. Good Friday
  8. Lalia
  9. Nowhere To Go
  10. Untitled ‘67
  11. Running To The Convent (Demo)
  12. It’s All Over Now, Baby Blue

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2022